Feature request:
The ability to choose if you want to delete all conversations AND/OR all contact information. If you delete all conversations from the platform you may want to keep all your contacts, or the other way around (you want to keep your conversations but delete all your contacts/contact information). Since contact information is often a part of a conversation, you shouldn't be able to see this contact information in a conversation once you deleted the contact information.