Roadmap
Changelog
Keep your customer data safe with GDPR! 🔒
improved
We launched an improvement of the GDPR functionality. Protect your customer data and make sure their contact information and conversations are deleted regularly, based on your internal GDPR.
How does it work?
  • Go to your GDPR settings here.
  • Select a period by using the dropdowns.
  • Click
    turn on
    to activate your GDPR. Every day at 00:00 AM (CEST) the data outside of the selected period will be deleted!
For more information about the GDPR, check this article.
Changelog GDPR