Expected behaviour:
Deleting a multiple choice module
Current behaviour:
Most customers have a 'Start menu' at the beginnen of their chatbot. They have multiple choice buttons to choose from to get the right information. If you delete one of those multiple choice buttons from the Chatbot builder, the 'Link to conversation' from other multiple choice buttons also get erased. Also some 'End of Conversation' modules are deleted. You can only manually rebuild the links between your conversation to solve the problem.