Expected behaviour:
Deactivated agent should not be visible
Current situation:
When you deactivate an agent while this agent is added to a team, the agent will remain in this team. So when you click on the team in settings, you see deactivated agents there. (they are not shown when forwarding conversations or anywhere in the conversation overview)